Lehrpersonen


Sonja Arnold                      sonja.arnold@volksschule-kriens.ch

Andrea Baumgartner       andrea.baumgartner@volksschule-kriens.ch

Susi De Flaviis                    susi.deflaviis@volksschule-kriens.ch

Sandra Jäggi-Frischkopf   sandra.jaeggi@volksschule-kriens.ch

Ursula Käppeli-Fischer     ursula.kaeppeli@volksschule-kriens.ch

Irene Lori                            irene.lori@volksschule-kriens.ch

Gabriela Michel                 gabriela.michel@volksschule-kriens.ch

Claudia Muff                      claudia.muff@volksschule-kriens.ch

Nadine Schlegel                nadine.schlegel@volksschule-kriens.ch

Rita Schmid                       rita.schmid@volksschule-kriens.ch

Eveline Staubli                  eveline.staubli@volksschule-kriens.ch

Yvonne Wojahn                yvonne.wojahn@volksschule-kriens.ch