Lehrpersonen


Sonja Hügin                        sonja.huegin@volksschule-kriens.ch

Susi De Flaviis                    susanna.deflaviis@volksschule-kriens.ch

Sandra Jäggi-Frischkopf   sandra.jaeggi@volksschule-kriens.ch

Ursula Käppeli-Fischer     ursula.kaeppeli@volksschule-kriens.ch

Irene Lori                            irene.lori@volksschule-kriens.ch

Gabriela Michel                 gabriela.michel@volksschule-kriens.ch

Claudia Muff                      claudia.muff@volksschule-kriens.ch

Rita Schmid                        rita.schmid@volksschule-kriens.ch

Barbara Wyss                    barbara.wyss@volksschule-kriens.ch

Raphael Zurgilgen                  raphael.zurgilgen@volksschule-kriens.ch

Karin Blättler                              karin.blättler@volksschule-kriens.ch

Sara Bühler                                  sara.buehler@volksschule-kriens.ch

Anesta Mocker                          anesta.mocker@volksschule-kriens.ch