Klassenlehrpersonen


Kindergarten

Celine Syfrig

celine.syfrig@volksschule-kriens.ch

Claudia Loser

claudia.loser@volksschule-kriens.ch

Mägi Kern

margrith.kern@volksschule-kriens.ch

1. / 2. Klassen

Sandra Elser

sandra.elser@volksschule-kriens.ch

Nuria Meister

nuria.meister@volksschule-kriens.ch

Martha Müller

martha.mueller@volksschule-kriens.ch

Michèle Wicki

michele.wicki@volksschule-kriens.ch



3. / 4. Klassen

Linda Steinger

linda.steinger@volksschule-kriens.ch

Ramona Matti

ramona.matti@volksschule-kriens.ch

Selina Müller

selina.mueller@volksschule-kriens.ch

Simone Bucherer

simone.bucherer@volksschule-kriens.ch

5. / 6. Klassen

Reto Brunies

reto.brunies@volksschule-kriens.ch

Sonja Hügin

sonja.huegin@volksschule-kriens.ch

Erwin Zihlmann

erwin.zihlmann@volksschule-kriens.ch

Anja Sucur

anja.sucur@volksschule-kriens.ch