Klassenlehrpersonen


Kindergarten

Celine Syfrig

celine.syfrig@volksschule-kriens.ch

Claudia Loser

claudia.loser@volksschule-kriens.ch

Denise Hofmann

denise.hofmann@volksschule-kriens.ch

Silvia Gonzalez

silvia.gonzalezhuggler@volksschule-kriens.ch

 

1. / 2. Klassen

Sandra Elser

sandra.elser@volksschule-kriens.ch

Nadine Schlegel

nadine.schlegel@volksschule-kriens.ch

Martha Müller

martha.mueller@volksschule-kriens.ch

Michèle Wicki

michele.wicki@volksschule-kriens.ch



3. / 4. Klassen

Corina Allgäuer

corina.allgaeuer@volksschule-kriens.ch

Christoph Thalmann

christoph.thalmann@volksschule-kriens.ch

Larissa Meuli

larissa.meuli@volksschule-kriens.ch

Simone Scherer

simone.scherer@volksschule-kriens.ch

5. / 6. Klassen

Oliver Jakaric 

oliver.jakaric@volksschule-kriens.ch

Anna Suter

anna.suter@volksschule-kriens.ch

Jennifer Barmettler

jennifer.barmettler@volksschule-kriens.ch

Anja Sucur

anja.sucur@volksschule-kriens.ch